New Address: 330 Front Street West, Suite 104 | Toronto, Ontario | M5V 3B7 | 416 369 4165

NOTICE:  After encountering a recent intensification of the challenges facing mid-sized law firms in Canada, Minden Gross regrets to announce that the firm will be winding down operations after over 70 years of service. NOTE: Starting MARCH 1, 2024, we have a new mailing address: 330 Front Street West, Suite 104, Toronto, ON  M5V 3B7. 

News & Events

13 Minden Gross LLP lawyers recognized by Best Lawyers in Canada 2023

Aug 25, 2022

Minden Gross LLP - AwardMinden Gross LLP is pleased to announce that 13 of our lawyers have been recognized by their peers in the 2023 edition of Best Lawyers in Canada.

Best Lawyers, the oldest peer-reviewed publication in the legal community, is a prestigious referral source for legal talent trusted by key industry insiders. The selected lawyers are distinguished as leaders in their field after a rigorous and extensive peer review and evaluation process.

This year, Commercial Leasing lawyer Michael S. Horowitz has been named Lawyer of the Year in Commercial Leasing Law.

We extend our congratulations to the following lawyers:

Michael S. Horowitz – Commercial Leasing Law (Lawyer of the Year)/ Real Estate Law 

Timothy R. Dunn – Banking and Finance Law

Arnie Herschorn – Corporate and Commercial Litigation

Joan E. Jung – Trusts and Estate Law

Christina C. Kobi – Commercial Leasing Law

David M. Kutner – Commercial Leasing Law

Rachel Moses – Corporate and Commercial Litigation

Steven I. Pearlstein – Real Estate Law

J. Stephen Posen – Commercial Leasing Law / Real Estate Law

Samantha Prasad – Tax Law

Reuben M. Rosenblatt, LLD, QC, LSM – Real Estate Law

Marc Senderowitz – Real Estate Law

Brian Temins – Corporate Law

Special recognition to our newest additions to Best Lawyers in Canada: David M. Kutner, Rachel Moses, and Brian Temins.