Search Button - Minden Gross LLP site Twitter Button - Minden Gross LLP page LinkedIn Button - Minden Gross LLP page Instagram Button - Minden Gross LLP

145 King Street West, Suite 2200 | Toronto, Ontario | M5H 4G2 | 416 362 3711

NOTICE:  After encountering a recent intensification of the challenges facing mid-sized law firms in Canada, Minden Gross regrets to announce that the firm will be winding down operations after over 70 years of service. During this time, Minden Gross will continue to support its clients as we normally would. The firm intends to honour all of its obligations to its lender and its employees. Read the full statement on our home page.

Contact Information

Minden Gross LLP

145 King Street West
Suite 2200 (Reception)
Suite 2100 (Deliveries)
Toronto, O​N  M5H 4G2

Link to Google Maps: https://goo.gl/maps/sphhg975MmqeEzuo7

Telephone: (416) 362-3711
Fax Number: (416) 864-9223
Toll Free: 1-866-9-MINDEN
(1-866-964-6336)
General inquiries: info@mindengross.com


Executive Committee

Image: Irvin Schein
Irvin Schein
e: ischein@mindengross.com
p: (416) 369-4136

Image: Timothy R. Dunn, Bankruptcy and insolvency lawyer
Timothy R. Dunn
e: tdunn@mindengross.com
p: (416) 369-4335

Image: Enzo Sallese - Commercial Real Estate Lawyer
Enzo Sallese
e: esallese@mindengross.com
p: (416) 369-4107

 

If you need help with any specific matters please contact the following people

Name Title Phone Email Contact

Diane Carty

Chief Operating Officer Emeritus (CEC)

(416) 369-4120

dcarty@mindengross.com

Download Contact Icon

Edward Asmar

Information Technology

(416) 369-4165

easmar@mindengross.com

Download Contact Icon LinkedIn Icon

Jennifer Prouse

Marketing and Business Development

(416) 369-4302

jprouse@mindengross.com

Download Contact Icon LinkedIn Icon Twitter Icon

Accounts Receivable

(416) 369-4328

payments@mindengross.com

Download Contact Icon

Athena Dimaras

Human Resources

(416) 369-4280

adimaras@mindengross.com

Download Contact Icon

Nicole Salama

Director of Legal Talent

(416) 369-4128

NSalama@mindengross.com

Download Contact Icon

Irene Bui

Finance

(416) 369-4133

ibui@mindengross.com

Download Contact Icon LinkedIn Icon

Records Group

(416) 362-3711

Records@mindengross.com