skip to main content

145 King Street West, Suite 2200 | Toronto, Ontario | M5H 4G2 | 416 362 3711

Our Students

Articling Students 2017-2018

​Welcome to our 2017-2018 articling students:

Joseph Jamil
University of Ottawa
​E: jjamil@mindengross.com
​P: 416.369.4308

Alexander Katznelson
University of Buckingham, England
E: akatznelson@mindengross.com
​P: 416.369.4304

Hayley Larkin
University of Windsor
E: hlarkin@mindengross.com
​P: 416.369.4324

We are pleased to announce that the following students returned as ​Associates in September 201​7.

Whitney Abrams
Queen’s University
​E: wabrams@mindengross.com

Ladi Onayemi
York University - Osgoode Hall Law School
​E: lonayemi@mindengross.com

Jessica Thrower
York University - Osgoode Hall Law School
​E: jthrower@mindengross.com

Minden Gross LLP
145 King Street West
Suite 2200
Toronto, ON M5H 4G2
Attn: Student Committee
Fax: (416) 864-9223
studentinfo@mindengross.com

Our People

Related Sites

Careers

Resources

More +

© 2017 Minden Gross LLP  All rights reserved

Legal Marketing | Cubicle Fugitive