Search Button - Minden Gross LLP site Twitter Button - Minden Gross LLP page LinkedIn Button - Minden Gross LLP page Instagram Button - Minden Gross LLP

145 King Street West, Suite 2200 | Toronto, Ontario | M5H 4G2 | 416 362 3711

FRAUD NOTICE: We have been advised that fraudulent faxes with modified phone numbers, domain names, and email addresses have been sent from a source claiming to be a lawyer from Minden Gross LLP. These communications are not legitimate and are not from Minden Gross LLP or the lawyer listed. Please disregard these communications and do not contact the sender. Report the attempted fraud by contacting the Canadian Anti-Fraud Centre (1-888-495-8501) and by emailing Minden Gross LLP at info@mindengross.com.

Contact Information

Minden Gross LLP

145 King Street West
Suite 2200 (Reception)
Suite 2100 (Deliveries)
Toronto, O​N  M5H 4G2

Link to Google Maps: https://goo.gl/maps/sphhg975MmqeEzuo7

Telephone: (416) 362-3711
Fax Number: (416) 864-9223
Toll Free: 1-866-9-MINDEN
(1-866-964-6336)
General inquiries: info@mindengross.com


Executive Committee

 

If you need help with any specific matters please contact the following people

Name Title Phone Email Contact

Diane Carty

Chief Operating Officer

(416) 369-4120

dcarty@mindengross.com

Download Contact Icon

Edward Asmar

Information Technology

(416) 369-4165

easmar@mindengross.com

Download Contact Icon LinkedIn Icon

Jennifer Prouse

Marketing and Business Development

(416) 369-4302

jprouse@mindengross.com

Download Contact Icon LinkedIn Icon Twitter Icon

John Alexander

Controller

(416) 369-4133

jalexander@mindengross.com

Download Contact Icon LinkedIn Icon

Clare West

Accounts Receivable Clerk

(416) 369-4328

cwest@mindengross.com

Download Contact Icon

Patti MacDonald Maarse

Professional Talent and Development

(416) 369-4128

pmaarse@mindengross.com

Download Contact Icon LinkedIn Icon Twitter Icon

Athena Dimaras

Human Resources

(416) 369-4280

adimaras@mindengross.com

Download Contact Icon